Organizational Charter of Scott Police Department

Chief Chad Leger

Chief of Police

cleger@scottpd.org

Lieutenant Hayden Godeaux

Administrative Supervisor

hgodeaux@scottpd.org

Stephanie Stelly

Department Records Clerk/Elderly Services

sstelly@scottpd.org

Tina Landry

Department Records Clerk/Elderly Services

tlandry@scottpd.org

POFC Kevern Stoute

Evidence Custodian

kstoute@scottpd.org

Trainees

Cadet Andrew Wilson

Academy Cadet

Cadet Trey Robinson

Academy Cadet

POFC Kristin Simmons

Trainee

Administrative Services

Assistant Chief Orlando Calhoun

Assistant Chief of Police

ocalhoun@scottpd.org

Uniform Patrol Division
Special Operations Division

Lieutenant Brun Lavergne

Patrol Commander

blavergne@scottpd.org

Sergeant Gary Nezat

100 Shift Patrol Supervisor

gnezat@scottpd.org

POFC Juan Leger

100 Shift Patrol Officer/Department Chaplain

jleger@scottpd.org

POFC Jeremy Spisak

100 Shift Patrol Officer

jspisak@scottpd.org

Sergeant Chris Taylor

300 Shift Patrol Supervisor

ctaylor@scottpd.org

POFC Grant Martin

300 Shift Patrol Officer

gmartin@scottpd.org

POFC Daryous Portalis

300 Shift Patrol Officer

dportalis@scottpd.org

POFC Desmond Adams

200 Shift Patrol Officer

dadams@scottpd.org

Sergeant Brooks Benoit

200 Shift Patrol Supervisor

bbenoit@scottpd.org

POFC Chris Galvez

200 Shift Patrol Officer

cgalvez@scottpd.org

Sergeant Larry Isadore

400 Shift Patrol Supervisor

lisadore@scottpd.org

POFC Lindsey Benoit

400 Shift Patrol Officer

lbenoit@scottpd.org

POFC Brent Tezeno

400 Shift Patrol Officer

btezeno@scottpd.org

POFC Tyler Scott

400 Shift Patrol Officer

tscott@scottpd.org

Lieutenant Caleb Lege´

Special Operations Commander

clege@scottpd.org

Sergeant Colby Lantia

Special Operations Division Supervisor

clantia@scottpd.org

Detective Brian Louviere

Criminal Investigations

blouviere@scottpd.org

POFC Maranda Wilson

School Resource Officer Westside Elem.

mhoffpauir@scottpd.org

POFC Lance Mouton

School Resource Officer L Leo Judice

lmouton@scottpd.org

POFC Elliot Bourgeois

School Resource Officer Acadiana High School

ebourgeois@scottpd.org

POFC Benjamin Richard

School Resource Officer Acadiana High School

brichard@scottpd.org

POFC Toran Wilson

School Resource Officer Scott Middle School

twilson@scottpd.org

POFC Cody Savoie

Traffic Enforcement

asavoie@scottpd.org