Organizational Charter of Scott Police Department

Chief Chad Leger

Chief of Police

cleger@scottpd.org

Administrative Services

Assistant Chief Orlando Calhoun

Assistant Chief of Police

ocalhoun@scottpd.org

Uniform Patrol Division
Special Operations Division

Lieutenant Caleb Lege´

Administrative Supervisor

clege@scottpd.org

Stephanie Stelly

Department Records Clerk/Elderly Services

sstelly@scottpd.org

Tina Landry

Department Records Clerk/Elderly Services

tlandry@scottpd.org

POFC Kevern Stoute

Ordinance Enforcement/Evidence Custodian

kstoute@scottpd.org

Trainees

Lieutenant Hayden Godeaux

Patrol Commander

hgodeaux@scottpd.org

Sergeant Gary Nezat

100 Shift Patrol Supervisor

gnezat@scottpd.org

POFC Juan Leger

100 Shift Patrol Officer/Department Chaplain

jleger@scottpd.org

POFC Colten Scarberry

100 Shift Patrol Officer

cscarberry@scottpd.org

Sergeant Chris Taylor

300 Shift Patrol Supervisor

ctaylor@scottpd.org

POFC Lance Mouton

300 Shift Patrol Officer

lmouton@scottpd.org

POFC Daryous Portalis

300 Shift Patrol Officer

dportalis@scottpd.org

POFC Grant Martin

100 Shift Patrol Officer

gmartin@scottpd.org

POFC Toran Wilson

300 Shift Patrol Officer

twilson@scottpd.org

POFC Desmond Adams

200 Shift Patrol Officer

dadams@scottpd.org

Sergeant Brooks Benoit

200 Shift Patrol Supervisor

bbenoit@scottpd.org

POFC Benjamin Laughlin

200 Shift Patrol Officer

blaughlin@scottpd.org

Sergeant Larry Isadore

400 Shift Patrol Supervisor

lisadore@scottpd.org

POFC Lindsey Benoit

400 Shift Patrol Officer

lbenoit@scottpd.org

POFC Brent Tezeno

400 Shift Patrol Officer

btezeno@scottpd.org

POFC Jeremy Spisak

400 Shift Patrol Officer

jspisak@scottpd.org

Lieutenant Brun Lavergne

Special Operations Commander

blavergne@scottpd.org

Detective Colby Lantia

Criminal Investigations

clantia@scottpd.org

POFC Elliot Bourgeois

School Resource Officer Acadiana High School

ebourgeois@scottpd.org

POFC Maranda Hoffpauir

School Resource Officer L Leo Judice

mhoffpauir@scottpd.org

POFC Joe Celestine

School Resource Officer Westside Elementary

jcelestine@scottpd.org

POFC Brian Louviere

School Resource Officer Scott Middle School

blouviere@scottpd.org

POFC Cody Savoie

Traffic Enforcement

asavoie@scottpd.org

POFC Benjamin Richard

School Resource Officer Acadiana High School

brichard@scottpd.org

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 810

Scott, Louisiana 70583

Submit a Tip

Phone: (337) 233-3715

Fax: (337) 261-0568

  • Facebook - Black Circle
City of Scott
Louisiana State Police

Physical Address:

129 Lions Club Rd.

Scott, Louisiana 70583

Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday

7:30 am to 4:30 pm

Friday

8:00 am to 12:00 pm

Links

Scott Volunteer Fire Department
Lafayette Parish Sheriff's Office
Scott Business Assoc.
Lafayette Police Department
Scott Boudin Festival Assoc.
Louisiana Sex Offender Registry
You may remain anonymous when reporting a tip however an email address is required to send information. Please include as much information as possible so our agency can investigate further.